New commercial gallery in Prince George!

I am so excited that my friend Melanie Desjardines is opening Groop Gallery! It has been a while since there was such a place and I know that the artists in this town have work just piling up at home with no where to display it. The grand opening is tomorrow night and I am sure the crowd will be large. I have a gorgeous piece in the show, but I you will not see it here. If you want to see it you need to show up tomorrow night on 3rd avenue across from the court house, right next door to the new farmer’s market at 7pm. I hope to see you there!

About art4life

I have a visual art practice and (way too) many ideas, thoughts and opinions I want to share. Thanks for listening.
This entry was posted in Artists, artists worth noting, my art, my opinions and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to New commercial gallery in Prince George!

  1. Dawn says:

    Well, I didn’t make it but I hope it was a great opening and you are enjoying the gallery.

Leave a Reply

