Back to Babel

You may remember my art installation. I had installed a 2100 block tower in the Two Rivers Gallery last year (2008), and more recently had it installed in the College of New Caledonia where I work. When the time came to remove the installation, the kids and I knocked it down first. What a blast hearing all those blocks come down. The dad-guy recorded the event with the only device on him, his cell phone.

About art4life

I have a visual art practice and (way too) many ideas, thoughts and opinions I want to share. Thanks for listening.
This entry was posted in my art, My Art Online and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Back to Babel

  1. Dawn says:

    Looks like fun. Of course, I am glad I wasn’t there for the cleanup.

Leave a Reply

