Buy my Art

Okay, so this is a very bold statement but I figured I should just be honest. I am hoping you will be interested in buying prints of my art. I know Christmas is coming, birthdays are coming, or maybe you just want to treat yourself to something special. I hope you will look at my Imagekind site. It is the most amazing online store for high quality art prints that I have encountered! You can choose your potential art purchase, then actually try several types of frames on the piece, right there, online! You can see what it will look like on different colour walls, they have an option to change the colour of the walls. There is even an area where you can see what the art print would look like over a couch! Now that is online service! Even if you don’t end up buying anything, do me a favour and go play there with my art for a while. Come back and let me know what you think! Here is the link:http://kimstewart.imagekind.com. If want something and you don’t see it there in the gallery, just ask me and I can add it.

About art4life

I have a visual art practice and (way too) many ideas, thoughts and opinions I want to share. Thanks for listening.
This entry was posted in my art, work and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Buy my Art

  1. Andrew Snaza says:

    you need to look at my site and see my loon……

  2. Dawn says:

    Very nice. You are going all high tech on us.

  3. art4life says:

    Thanks Dawn.

Leave a Reply

