I’ve been Behancing myself

I have spent the better part of 2 days building a profile on the Behance.net creative network site. They have an amazing interface that organizes and flatters the work. Other creatives are encouraged to view projects and appreciate them using the feedback button at the bottom of each project page. Membership to the site is by invitation only keeping it focused on quality creative work. I’d love you to visit my profile. Here is the link:

http:www.behance.net/kimstewart

if you like what you see, appreciate it! You’ll know what I mean when you get there…and thanks!

About art4life

I have a visual art practice and (way too) many ideas, thoughts and opinions I want to share. Thanks for listening.
This entry was posted in creative motivation, my art, My Art Online, work and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to I’ve been Behancing myself

  1. Dawn says:

    Okay, I went, I saw, liked the two piece I saw (very much, I might add), but didn’t know what you meant when I got there. It is getting late; I mustn’t be as sharp as I usually am;-).

  2. art4life says:

    Okay Dawn, You are usually so sharp! None the less, You must select one of the two projects, either entanglement or bundles. You will then be on a page that has full size pictures of each project. Once you scroll down to the bottom of that page you will see a bright blue button that says, “Click to appreciate it!” You click this button if you like the work, and the site keeps a running tally of those clicks for me. Hope that helps, and…Thanks for your support!

Leave a Reply

