Award

Sirdar over at Sirdar Inc. has offered me a friendship award. I was pleased to receive it, although I have no place to post it. I wanted to thank Sirdar for his friendship and his family’s friendship. His wife Dawn and I have know each other since high school and it has been a lot of fun keeping in touch through our blogs. Thanks again Sirdar!

About art4life

I have a visual art practice and (way too) many ideas, thoughts and opinions I want to share. Thanks for listening.
This entry was posted in home life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Award

  1. Dawn says:

    Congratulations on the award. He gave me one too, that is a little different.

  2. Sirdar says:

    Of course you are welcome!! You know…for a person who teaches visual arts…you would think they might be able to know how to post such things or at least get the html right on their own posts 😆

  3. Dawn says:

    I visited a blog today and thought you might like to go for a visit. Her name is Donna, same age as us, lots of things in common including art. Her blog is Mice and Moonbeams:
    http://miceandmoonbeams.blogspot.com/

  4. art4life says:

    Sirdar…ha, ha, ha! I have no idea why the blogger substituted ascii characters for my brackets < ! I was working in the ‘code’ view of the wordpress window…anyway, thank you for pointing that out. All should be well now.

Leave a Reply

