completion

It feels so good to reach the end of something that you have worked so hard at. The fall semester is finished at the College where I teach. I have submitted final marks for everyone….my students, if you are reading this, breath easy, you all passed. Excellent work and I am looking forward to the learning we will do next semester. It it will be like a fresh field of snow. In the meantime I am going to rest, spend time with my kids, play, eat…maybe too much, and enjoy the many Blessings that are in my life! Shalom, peace to all over the holidays!

About art4life

I have a visual art practice and (way too) many ideas, thoughts and opinions I want to share. Thanks for listening.
This entry was posted in home life, my opinions, teaching and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to completion

  1. Sirdar says:

    Congrats on finishing the semester. Hope you have a great holiday break!!

  2. Dawn says:

    I love that feeling of satisfaction of completion. I hope you have a fun and relaxing break.

Leave a Reply

