Introduction to the Preserves project

You may not have noticed that I have a new page on my site called “Preserves – the introduction”. I would like to encourage you to visit it. I have begun a storytelling project that will span decades. I am a ‘keeper’ of all things past and I have many  interesting objects, letters and photos, each with an interesting story to tell. I will be posting them to pages on my wordpress blog for now so please watch for additional pages.

Carrie Gullion in Pants

A rare photo, go to my Preserves page and check it out.

About art4life

I have a visual art practice and (way too) many ideas, thoughts and opinions I want to share. Thanks for listening.
This entry was posted in home life, remember when... and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Introduction to the Preserves project

  1. hiddenart says:

    I love old pictures. Even when I know a little about the picture, it is so fun to guess what was going on by facial expressions, surroundings, etc.
    amanda

  2. Sirdar says:

    That is a great project. Look forward to the additional items that you find to put on there.

  3. Dawn says:

    I checked out, how fun.

Leave a Reply

