you know you need a break when…

My eyes are burning and my brain feels like a fog has settled over it. I have been staring at my bulletin board, admiring the squares in the background, then back to my monitor, it seems so bright! I’m trying to type with my eyes closed. Not bad, but I cannot keep it up forever. I need to stop for a while, take a break and everything will seem brand new when I return.

About art4life

I have a visual art practice and (way too) many ideas, thoughts and opinions I want to share. Thanks for listening.
This entry was posted in my opinions, work and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to you know you need a break when…

  1. Sirdar says:

    I had trouble reading this morning. Must be something in the moon/sun cycles or something. Either that or were getting old!! 😆

  2. Dawn says:

    Hey, my eyes feel a little that way. I think it has something to do with having my contacts in since this morning, and just getting home for the second time today.

  3. art4life says:

    Sure, we are all over 40. Isn’t that the magic age for eyesight failure?

Leave a Reply

