that stale feeling

It’s amazing how pushing yourself beyond your comfort zone can create growth. Every so often I do that to relieve the stale feeling that comes over me. I guess accepting this teaching job is one of those times. As I worked on the curriculum, I spent the day checking out art history resources, actually digital art history resources of which there are very few. I did come across two very interesting sites I’d like to share. Check out Paul Brown’s work called Chromos at www.paul-brown.com.I also found this site for the Museum of Bad Art. There is some really bad art out there! Good thing someone is keeping track.

About art4life

I have a visual art practice and (way too) many ideas, thoughts and opinions I want to share. Thanks for listening.
This entry was posted in artists worth noting, creative motivation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

